I’m proud to you, wish you the best :)

19307_10151682528526747_791545396_n

Fatin is the finalist of X-factor Indonesia. She really has an X-factor in her sound, and we proud to her,because when she was audition, she was sang a song by Bruno Mars “Grenade” that makes her video posted to Bruno Mars’s website ! Proud to you , Fatin ! Wish you the best on next challenge ! 🙂

See video on Bruno Mars’s website :
http://www.brunomars.com/video/fatin-shidqia-lubis-x-factor-indonesia-cover-grenade-bruno-mars-2163496

6 thoughts on “I’m proud to you, wish you the best :)

  1. This is a comment to the webmaster. I discovered your “I&” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I know you could have more visitors to your site. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://seoaccelerator.net/order/ I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Their service brought significantly more traffic to my website. I hope this helps, happy new year!

Leave a Reply

